The Branch Committee are ordinary members of the branch elected to organise the work of the branch.  Committee members are elected every year and any member of the branch can stand for election to one of the positions on the committee.

The elections take place at the start of the year.

The following people were elected to the branch committee in February 2020


Branch Chair Rosita Ellis
Branch Secretary Jane Lacey
Treasurer Corrine Jack
Oxford health Trust Convenor Sharon Akers & Jane Lacey
Oxford University Hospitals Trust convenor Susan Parkinson
Health Education England convenor
George Fahey
Oxfordshire CCG convenor Rosita Ellis
CSU convenor
Steve Curtis
Equalities Sola Adejare
Health and Safety Lyne Gale
International Nickson Kahonde
Communications Ian Mckendrick
Welfare Susan PArkinson
Education Anne Dolan
Recruitment Sharon Akers
Environment Agnieska Kowalska
Life Long Learning Chris Jackson
Labour Link Andrew Armsby
Retired members Stephen Parkinson
Womens' Officer Elly Bowerman
Young members Rian Schutz
Social Secretary Emma Tackley
BAOT Vacant
Healthcare student Vacant

Self Organsised Group reps

Black Members' SOG

Nelson Kahonde

Disabled members' SOG

Sandy Simmons

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender members' SOG

Tina Thomas